The Galley Club

Contact us

CHAIR Yvonne Barlow, Hookline Books: editor@booklinethinker.com

VICE CHAIR Mark Gedye: 07710 725410. markgedye@tiscali.co.uk

TREASURER Ruth Sharvell, Orion: 020 3122 6889. ruthsharvell@gmail.com

COMMITTEE

Derek Albiston: 01865 768962 xlntbooks@btinternet.com 

Moira Ashcroft: moira@blake.co.uk 

Sarah Jenkins: sjenkins337@hotmail.com

Susanne Vangnoo: susanne.vangnoo@outlook.com

Events Organiser without portfolio:  Roger Hall roger.hall35@gmail.com

Membership: membership@galleyclub.co.uk

Press and social media: news@galleyclub.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHER-IN-RESIDENCE David McCarthy: david.mccarthy@spotlight.com

WEBSITE Annette Peppis, Annette Peppis Associates Ltd: 020 8943 2701. www.annettepeppis.co.uk. annette@annettepeppis.co.uk

SOCIAL MEDIA
twit

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER and be the first to hear our latest news and event details.